Department Directory - Students

Ph.D. Students

Ellaithy, AmrAmr Ellaithy
(Diomedes Logothetis, Ph.D.)
E-mail:
ellaithya@vcu.edu
FyffeRiaRia Fyffe
(Martin Mangino, Ph.D.)
E-mail:  fyfferc@vcu.edu
Hendon, TylerTyler Hendon
(Diomedes Logothetis, Ph.D.)
E-mail: hendont@vcu.edu
nophoto_smVinaykumar Idikuda
(Lei Zhou, Ph.D.)
E-mail: idikudav@vcu.edu


Tyler SteeleTyler Steele
(Jose Eltit, Ph.D.)
E-mail:   twsteele2@vcu.edu
GuoQing XiangGuoqing Xiang
(Diomedes Logothetis, Ph.D.)
E-mail:  xiangg@vcu.edu

Aneel Bhagwani
(Laszlo Farkas, M.D.)
 E-mail: bhagwaniar@vcu.edu                    

Yu Tzu Chen (Rita)
(Jose M. Eltit, Ph.D.)
 E-mail:chenr6@vcu.edu                      

Doan M On
(Javier Gonzalez-Maeso, Ph.D.)
 E-mail: ondm@vcu.edu                      

David T. Sweeney
(John Hackett, Ph.D.)
 E-mail: sweeneydt@vcu.edu                      

M.D./Ph.D. Students

adam_blakeneyAdam Blakeney
(Murthy Karnam, Ph.D.)
E-mail:  blakeneya@vcu.edu
DevarakondaSivaTejaSiva Teja Devarakonda
(Fadi Salloum, Ph.D.)
E-mail:  devarakondstv@vcu.edu
Ha, JunghoonJunghoon Ha
(Diomedes Logothetis, Ph.D.)
E-mail: jha@vcu.edu
SaundersJustinJustin Saunders
(Javier Gonzalez-Maeso, Ph.D.)
E-mail:  saundersjm3@vcu.edu

M.S. Students(2016-2017)

Christel, De OCampoChristel De Ocampo
(Esra Sahingur, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.)
E-mail: deocampocv@vcu.edu
Ijaz, MaryumMaryum K. Ijaz 
(Javier Gonzalez-Maeso, Ph.D.)
E-mail: mijaz@vcu.edu
James LarsonJames Larson
(Vijay Lyall, Ph.D.)
E-mail: larsonjd2@vcu.edu

 

M.S. Students(2017-2018)

 Erin Britt-summer 2017Erin Britt
(Hisashi Harada, Ph.D.)
E-mail: brittel2@vcu.edu

 Manasi MahashabdeManasi Mahashabde
(Javier Maeso, Ph.D.)
E-mail: mahashabdem@vcu.edu
 Nicholas ClaytonNicolas Clayton
(Zhao Lin, Ph.D.)
E-mail: claytonnj@vcu.edu
 Jacob MirpanahJacob Mirpanah
 (Janina Lewis, Ph.D.)
 E-mail: mirpanahj@vcu.edu
Travis CuddyTravis Cuddy
(Javier Maeso, Ph.D.)
E-mail: tcuddy@vcu.edu
Matthew H. NguyenMatthew Nguyen
(Roland Pittman, Ph.D.)
E-mail: nguyenm4@vcu.edu
 Zachary CutterZachary Cutter
 (Stefano Toldo, Ph.D.)
  E-mail: cutterzs@vcu.edu
 Daniel C. NjokuDaniel Njoku
 (Unsong Oh, Ph.D.)
 E-mail: njokudc@vcu.edu
 Om EvaniOm Evani
(Fadi Salloum, Ph.D.)
E-mail: oevani@vcu.edu

nophoto_smPrashant Yadav
(John Kuemmerle, Ph.D.)

Alexa HollowayAlexa Hollaway
(Jose Eltit, Ph.D.)
E-mail: hollowayad2@vcu.edu

nophoto_smGurpreet Randhawa
(TBA)

Brain RuizBrian Ruiz
(Jose Eltit, Ph.D.)
E-mail: ruizba@vcu.edu
Alexander SaffranAlexander Saffran
(Vijay Lyall, Ph.D.)
 E-mail: saffrana@vcu.edu                      
Jong ShinJong Shin
(Javier Maeso, Ph.D.)
E-mail: shinjm2@vcu.edu 
nophoto_smKulpreet Singh
(Imad Damaj, Ph.D.)                 

 

 

 

 

VCU Department of Physiology and BiophysicsVirginia Commonwealth UniversityVCU Medical Center
Video Gallery